School Committee Members

School Committee Contact Information

Helena Ackerson, Chair

hackerson@wocsd.org

Wells - Term expires 6/30/22


Jason Vennard, Vice Chair

jvennard@wocsd.org

Wells - Term expires 6/30/23


Aneliya Georgieva-Petrov

apetrov@wocsd.org

Ogunquit - Term expires 6/30/22


Heather Sittig

hsittig@wocsd.org

Ogunquit - Term expires 6/30/23


Jeff Sullivan

jsullivan@wocsd.org

Wells - Term expires 6/30/24


Michele Tourangeau

mtourangeau@wocsd.org

Ogunquit - Term expires 6/30/24