Central Office

James P. Daly
 Stacey Schatzabel
Director of Instruction
Ryan Fairchild
Director of Special Services  
Edward McDonough
Director of Finance/HR
Jay Moore
Director of Operations
Michael Richards
Director of Technology
Lil Lagasse
Administrative Assistant
to the Superintendent
Diane Norton 
Human Resources/Benefits Specialist
Lisa Fallo
Administrative Secretary 
Sharon Crippen
Payroll Specialist  
Pam Lachance
Reg Bennett
Public Information Officer